Kontakt oss
Navn Tittel Mobil Telefon E-post
Helen Skullerud Kasserer 90730747 helensk@online.no
Geir Ødeby Leder 92030745 leder@trobafk.no
Geir Paulshus Nestleder 99212244 gep@auroragroup.eu
Inger-Marit Tveten Sekretær 91794133 inger-marit.tveten@veidekke.no
Laila Strengen Sportslig leder aldersbestemt 90634033 strengen75@gmail.com
Yvonne Sukken Sportslig leder knøtter 95910245 sukken@online.no
Erland Krogstad Styremedlem 92069697 erland.krogstad@hersleth.no
Magne Lindbergsengen Styremedlem 92824408 magne.lindbergsengen@gresvig.no